The Power to say “NO MORE” to abuse

 I am a local writer from Nashville chains1and just released my new book The Power to say “NO MORE” to abuse. If you or someone you know is being abused and you think this book will help I will be happy to send you a copy completely free. Obviously I can only give away digital copies (ebook)

I do sell them but money was not my reason for writing this book and money is not my reason for posting this ad. Basically I just want people to know the book is available. You can read more about it at my website.

I’m not trying to save the world, I just want to make a difference. Abuse of any kind is wrong which is why I wrote this book. It is already selling well is getting great reviews. There is information and contact numbers in the book. And most of all from what people are saying is that it will make you mad and give you the courage to get help if you need help.

I am also planning to make a series of videos about abuse over the summer. I made one so far…it is posted  below. Please feel free to post this video on your myspace, facebook etc. Or if you would like to get involved and help with these videos send me an email and let me know. 

http://vids.myspace.com/index.cfm?fuseaction=vids.individual&videoid=52562276

 

The book is available where ever books are sold. You can read more at www.booksbysteve.com or the Amazon link is
http://www.amazon.com/Power-say-NO-MORE-abuse/dp/0978906977/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&s=books&qid=1234065545&sr=1-1

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

